Press Release: CW Appeals ODOT’s $87,000 Bill for Post-Fire Hazard Tree Removal Public Records Request 


FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASEJuly 6, 2021 Contacts:Nick Cady, Cascadia Wildlands, nick@caswild.org, (314) 482.3746Meriel Darzen, Crag Law Center, meriel@crag.org, (503) 525.2725 Conservationist Appeal ODOT’s Bill for Release of Public Records Agency Billed … Continue reading Press Release: CW Appeals ODOT’s $87,000 Bill for Post-Fire Hazard Tree Removal Public Records Request 

Press Release: WA Wolf Poaching, Reward for Information


FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASEJune 17, 2021 Contacts:Bethany Cotton, Cascadia Wildlands, (503) 327-4923, bethany@cascwild.orgAmaroq Weiss, Center for Biological Diversity, (707) 779-9613, aweiss@biologicaldiversity.orgJocelyn Leroux, Western Watersheds Project, (406) 960-4164, jocelyn@westernwatersheds.orgBrooks Fahy, Predator Defense, … Continue reading Press Release: WA Wolf Poaching, Reward for Information

Cascadia Wildlands and Allies Call for Eugene to Step Away from New Fracked Gas Infrastructure


For Immediate ReleaseNovember 18, 2020 Contacts:Dylan Plummer, Grassroots Organizer, Cascadia Wildlands 541.531.1858 dylan@cascwild.org Broad Coalition Calls for Transition Away from Fracked Gas and Halt to Construction of New Fossil Fuel Infrastructure … Continue reading Cascadia Wildlands and Allies Call for Eugene to Step Away from New Fracked Gas Infrastructure

Press Release: Landowners and Organizations Challenge Federal Green Light for Pipeline


FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Contact Gabby Brown, Sierra Club, gabby.brown@sierraclub.org, 914-261-4626 Susan Jane Brown, Western Environmental Law Center, brown@westernlaw.org, 503-914-1323 Allie Rosenbluth, Rogue Climate, allie@rogueclimate.org, 541-816-2240 Dylan … Continue reading Press Release: Landowners and Organizations Challenge Federal Green Light for Pipeline

Press Release: Oregonians Demand Rehearing of Pipeline Project Approval


For Immediate Release Monday, April 20, 2020 Contact Gabe Scott, 541.434.1463, gscott@cascwild.org | Originally posted by Allie Rosenbluth, Rouge Climate, 541-816-2240, allie@rogueclimate.org | Oregonians Unite to Demand Rehearing on Jordan Cove … Continue reading Press Release: Oregonians Demand Rehearing of Pipeline Project Approval